Finance https://www.rpp4u.com/ en Financial Literacy for Children https://www.rpp4u.com/blog-01/financial-literacy-children <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Literacy for Children </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/68" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jeremy Bossio</span></span> <span>Mon, 05/16/2022 - 02:27</span> Mon, 16 May 2022 09:27:06 +0000 Jeremy Bossio 1208 at https://www.rpp4u.com Finance Cost of Owning a Pet https://www.rpp4u.com/blog-01/finance-cost-owning-pet <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finance Cost of Owning a Pet </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/68" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jeremy Bossio</span></span> <span>Mon, 04/04/2022 - 02:26</span> Mon, 04 Apr 2022 09:26:03 +0000 Jeremy Bossio 1202 at https://www.rpp4u.com Finance Home Costs https://www.rpp4u.com/blog-01/finance-home-costs <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finance Home Costs </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/68" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jeremy Bossio</span></span> <span>Mon, 03/28/2022 - 02:35</span> Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:35:02 +0000 Jeremy Bossio 1200 at https://www.rpp4u.com Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence https://www.rpp4u.com/blog-01/charitable-giving-doing-your-due-diligence <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/68" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jeremy Bossio</span></span> <span>Mon, 03/14/2022 - 02:32</span> Mon, 14 Mar 2022 09:32:04 +0000 Jeremy Bossio 1198 at https://www.rpp4u.com Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do https://www.rpp4u.com/blog-01/top-5-things-20-somethings-need-do <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/68" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jeremy Bossio</span></span> <span>Mon, 03/07/2022 - 01:32</span> Mon, 07 Mar 2022 09:32:03 +0000 Jeremy Bossio 1197 at https://www.rpp4u.com Financial Designations https://www.rpp4u.com/blog-01/financial-designations <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Designations </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/68" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jeremy Bossio</span></span> <span>Mon, 02/28/2022 - 01:27</span> Mon, 28 Feb 2022 09:27:09 +0000 Jeremy Bossio 1196 at https://www.rpp4u.com Why Financial Professionals Are Still Important https://www.rpp4u.com/blog-01/why-financial-professionals-are-still-important <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why Financial Professionals Are Still Important </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/68" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jeremy Bossio</span></span> <span>Mon, 02/14/2022 - 01:32</span> Mon, 14 Feb 2022 09:32:05 +0000 Jeremy Bossio 1194 at https://www.rpp4u.com Why You Need an Investment Philosophy https://www.rpp4u.com/blog-01/why-you-need-investment-philosophy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why You Need an Investment Philosophy </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/68" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jeremy Bossio</span></span> <span>Mon, 01/10/2022 - 01:24</span> Mon, 10 Jan 2022 09:24:17 +0000 Jeremy Bossio 1189 at https://www.rpp4u.com Planned Giving Goes Further https://www.rpp4u.com/blog-01/planned-giving-goes-further <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Planned Giving Goes Further </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/68" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jeremy Bossio</span></span> <span>Mon, 12/06/2021 - 01:27</span> Mon, 06 Dec 2021 09:27:03 +0000 Jeremy Bossio 1184 at https://www.rpp4u.com AICPA Highlights 5 Recent Personal Finance Trends https://www.rpp4u.com/blog-01/aicpa-highlights-5-recent-personal-finance-trends <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > AICPA Highlights 5 Recent Personal Finance Trends </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/68" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jeremy Bossio</span></span> <span>Mon, 11/29/2021 - 01:23</span> Mon, 29 Nov 2021 09:23:07 +0000 Jeremy Bossio 1183 at https://www.rpp4u.com